Dear Fungus The Bogeyman


Dear Fungus The Bogeyman,

Long time no speak! You won’t believe this but LordCurd is suspicious that we had a fling just under a year ago!? It’s so ridiculous, I know I’m not even your type, I know you like em more mucusy than a curdy one like me, (Or at least that’s what you were telling me when I got really drunk at your birthday party that time. ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

In fact I attach a pic of you from that night.

20120229-212148.jpg

Oh and while I remember here is a picture of our latest addition to the family!

20120229-212255.jpg

Love to the rest of the Bogeymen, and please apologise to Mrs Bogeyman again for my being sick in her azaleas.

Lots of love

LadyCurd
xxx

P.S it’s your birthday again soon isn’t it? Early April sometime?….. Oh.

4 responses to “Dear Fungus The Bogeyman

  1. This is really naughty!

  2. Will delete before the mini curds learn to read hehe, ๐Ÿ˜€ actually is a curd family trait to have very cute funguslike offspring- Cousin Curd was same as a baby- now a non fungusy four year old.

  3. Pingback: Dear Blog | Letters From LadyCurd

  4. Pingback: Dear Twitter | Letters From LadyCurd

Leave a Reply

