Dear Sleep


Dear Sleep,

I’m so so sorry I was so foolish as to have another child which got in the way of our relationship since the first time I made that mistake. Things had been improving between us since Oddler was 9months and I know you tried to warn and prepare me with the Womble pregnancy insomnia but seriously how are we now we are at the point of no sleep at all? What cruelty is this? I can’t live with out you. My whole body aches for you. I’ll do anything to get our relationship back on track. Please please I’m begging you- forgive me and come back to me. Don’t make me suffer again for months and months like last time. You &I are meant to be together forever.

I love and miss you so much.

LadyCurd

Leave a Reply

