Dear GhostDad


Dear GhostDad,
Not only are you International Spy Dad, but last night I dreamt you were back with the family being your usual pottering self. We all knew you were a ghost so we decided not to tell anyone you were back as we thought only us could see you and people might think we were mad! Then when I was speaking on the phone to my best friend, she heard you through the phone and we realised you might be real after all. So I went to speak to DrDove about it as she has known you for years and years and would definitely be able to tell us if you were back for real or just a ghost or we were all going mad. Unfortunately before the appointment I woke up. But you know what? It doesn’t matter- you stay alive in my dreams. I like that.
Lots of love

DaughterCurd

3 responses to “Dear GhostDad

  1. Pingback: Dear Dad | Letters From LadyCurd

  2. Pingback: Dear Laughing Dad in my Dream | Letters From LadyCurd

  3. Pingback: Dear “A Time to Grieve” | Letters From LadyCurd

Leave a Reply

