Dear Lord Curd


Dear Lord Curd,

Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday dear Lord Curd, Happy Birthday to you.

I think I am supposed to take the piss here at you finally reaching the 30milestone (much as you did with me 6months ago) but I shall be kind and say nothing other than I’ve noticed Gingers tend to grow old most gracefully of all (although they do tend to turn into David Brent if we look at your dad.) 😉

Oddler, Omble and I love you so very very much and here’s too many many more birthdays with you (50more minimum thanks).

Lots of Love
WifeCurd
xxx

20120305-022050.jpg Finally your turn to drink your morning coffee out of this classy little number.

Leave a Reply

