Dear Shoppers


Dear Shoppers,

Yes my baby is screaming her head off, no she isn’t hungry, no it isn’t her nappy, no I am not a cruel mum for letting her scream, but there really isn’t much else I can do. She probably needs to go to sleep, she has decided she doesn’t like being in her pram and I don’t have a sling with me.She likes to scream- she does it alot. Yes I am probably about to cry.

Thankyou so much for your judgy looks making me feel like the shittest mum in the world.

Yours Sincerely

LadyIonlywantednewclothestocheermeupCurd

Leave a Reply

