Dear Binmen


Dear Binmen,

You know I have been saying for weeks now I am going to give Omble VelcroBaby to you as I just couldn’t take any more?

Well sorry I’ve changed my mind. In the last 24 hours my grumpy crabby baby who was only happy on me has started to be happy off me. She likes her baby gym, bouncer and swing again and is napping mostly happily in her Moses basket or hammock. She is also taking bottle top ups again which is a relief as her weightgain isn’t great.

So yeah you can’t have her. (but there maybe the possibility of a Tantrumming Toddler at some point)

Yours Sincerely

Lady Waste Management Curd

One response to “Dear Binmen

  1. Pingback: Dear Last Baby? | Letters From LadyCurd

Leave a Reply

