Dear Dream Come True


Dear Dream Come True,

Ever since I was a little girl I only ever wanted someone to worship the ground I walk on, to kiss my feet,because that’s what the fairy stories told me I should want. Um thankyou so much for making my dream come true in a somewhat unexpected way.

Yours

LadyLovedUpCurd

Oddler is obsessed with kissing my feet at the minute. šŸ˜€

P.S As it happens I kiss hers and her sisters feet and worship the ground they both walk (or Not in Omble’s case) on. It is a reciprocal equal and balanced arrangement- unlike those fairy stories.

Leave a Reply

