Dear Blogging Parental Guilt


Dear Blogging Parental Guilt,

I am often feeling a smidge of parental guilt about this blog, I mean I’d much rather write/tweet about how much I love am annoyed by my kids, than actually show how much I love them by, you know, actually paying them attention and whatnot.

Today my blogging parental guilt reached a new low.  I have been sorting out the tags on my blog, and I couldn’t work out if the “Toddler”  in the Tag cloud was smaller than the “Baby” in the Tag Cloud.  My overthinking brain thought I love my kids equally, my blog must reflect that, otherwise what will people think!

Um. no-one else would have noticed

So is that a new low for blogging parental guilt?

Letter Writing Love

LadyBlogsAndThinksTooMuchAndShouldProbablyJustGetOnAnd
ParentHerKidsInsteadCurd

Leave a Reply

