Dear Expert of Your Own Experience


Dear Expert of your own Experience,

Congratulations on being an expert of your own experience.  This is amazing and I am so very pleased for you.  Being so knowledgeable and right all the time about all the areas you are currently experiencing must be phenomenal. However please do not assume yourself to be expert of my experience too.  That’s my job, and I’m working on it.

Yours sincerely

LadyGettingThereCurd

3 responses to “Dear Expert of Your Own Experience

  1. I know many people that you have addressed this letter to. I let them have their say and then ignore all of it. Parenting is never a one-size fits all scenario, why some forget this in their moments of supposed wisdom will never fail to amaze me!

  2. Pingback: Dear Alpha Parent, re. women giving up breastfeeding “too easily” | Letters From LadyCurd

Leave a Reply

