Dear Sleep Thief


Dear Sleep Thief,

You might be the cutest burglar I know, but seriously, come on now:

STOP NICKING ALL MY SLEEP!

Don’t make me call the Police.  I might be your mum and love you very much, but that won’t stop me. A crime is a crime, and you are a repeat offender. You already have an ASBO.

If you end up at BabyBorstal you will only have yourself to blame.

Lots Of Love

MummyVictimCurd

xxx

2 responses to “Dear Sleep Thief

  1. inagainoutagain

    I love this post. Robberomble looks dangerous where sleep is concerned. Although I would love to meet her, I admit the thought of her coming round to my house in the night and stealing MY sleep, terrifies me. I hope I don’t lose sleep over this.

Leave a Reply

