Dear Radical Homosexuals re. your “Agenda”


Dear Radical Homosexuals re. your “Agenda”,

Today I read SPUC directors blog where he was whinging on about the “radical homosexual agenda” (I am not linking to it as I have no desire to increase his blog traffic plus it wasn’t very interesting).

Anyhow in said post he used this picture:

Picture nicked from the website I mentioned above. I don’t know where he nicked it from.

Now I have to ask dear radical homosexuals with your agenda making skillz- is Item one- having fun in the shower with a round rainbow sponge!? If so I am TOTALLY IN.  Sign me up – I wanna join!

Lots of rainbow sponge love

LadyNeedsAGoodWashCurd

6 responses to “Dear Radical Homosexuals re. your “Agenda”

  1. I remember reading a “Revealed! The homosexual agenda” post somewhere, years ago. All I can recall now is that the last bullet point was “do a little dance, make a little love, get down tonight”. It sounded ace! The rainbow sponge would make it even better!

  2. Radical homosexuals eh? As in: extreme ideas about homosexuality? Or, as in: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, surfer-cool, “dude” type homosexuality?

    Either way, it’s a nice sponge.

    • haha I hadn’t thought about the surfer “rad” aspect.
      I don’t think I have ever met an extreme or a surfing homosexual.
      In fact whatever next- Fundamentalist Homosexuals?

  3. What is a radical homosexual? Is there a revolution coming? I bet your post is much more interesting than his.

Leave a Reply

