Dear International Spy Oddler


Dear International Spy Oddler,

I am so excited you appear to be taking after your Grandfather (International Spy Dad).

 

Good at attempting to escape solitary confinement

Handy with weapons.

Always on phone sorting assignments.


Master of Disguise

and finally…..

20120608-190028.jpg

“I shall say dis onlee once”

I can’t wait to see you grow up to be the most amazing feminist Bond the world has ever seen.

Lots of Love

MummyPleaseRescueMe&TheRestOfTheCurdsIfWW3StartsCurd

P.S Currently you are staring in “OddlerCurd the Girl with The Golden Dummy” but hopefully tonight we have managed to get to to sleep without it. SpyGirls don’t have Dummies.

4 responses to “Dear International Spy Oddler

  1. Love love love this! Every time I pop by this blog I know I’m in for a laugh and you never fail me!

  2. You have gorgeous kids x x

Leave a Reply

